Taimetervise aasta 2020

Kontaktid

Taimetervise ja mikrobioloogia labor

Aadress: Teaduse 4, 75501 Saku, Harjumaa
Kaardil: https://goo.gl/maps/DzqCDpWcnCp
Labori üldine e-posti aadress: taimetervis[a]pmk.agri.ee

Helena Lasner Juhataja +372 672 9161
+372 506 8201
helena.lasner[a]pmk.agri.ee
Jelena Bukštunovitš Juhataja asetäitja +372 672 9122
+372 523 3864
jelena.bukstunovits[a]pmk.agri.ee
Valentina Ermakovich Kvaliteedijuht +372 672 9122 valentina.ermakovich[a]pmk.agri.ee
Maria Larionova Peaspetsialist +372 672 9161 maria.larionova[a]pmk.agri.ee
Valentina Kotšetova Peaspetsialist +372 672 9123 valentina.kotsetova[a]pmk.agri.ee
Linda Brandt Peaspetsialist +372 672 9123 linda.brandt[a]pmk.agri.ee
Gabriela Uffert Peaspetsialist +372 672 9123 gabriela.uffert[a]pmk.agri.ee
Piret Van Der Sman Peaspetsialist +372 672 9177 piret.vandersman[a]pmk.agri.ee
Ljudmilla Ossul Peaspetsialist +372 672 9123 ljudmilla.ossul[a]pmk.agri.ee
Jekaterina Aida Peaspetsialist +372 672 9177 jekaterina.aida[a]pmk.agri.ee
Galina Slautina Peaspetsialist +372 672 9177 galina.slautina[a]pmk.agri.ee
Kadri Laugen Juhtivspetsialist +372 672 9123 kadri.laugen[a]pmk.agri.ee
Marina Hegren Juhtivspetsialist +372 672 9162 marina.hegren[a]pmk.agri.ee
Milvi Raud Juhtivspetsialist +372 672 9177 milvi.raud[a]pmk.agri.ee
Leonida Soloha Spetsialist +372 672 9123  
info@pmk.agri.ee
+372 672 9137
PMK Teaduse 4, 75501, Saku, Harjumaa (registrikood: 70000042)