Usaldusväärne partner!

Jääkide ja saasteainete labor

Aadress: Teaduse 4/6, 75501 Saku, Harjumaa
Kaardil: https://goo.gl/maps/72siCjWaQRQ2

Ülle Püü Juhataja +372 672 9127 ylle.pyy[a]pmk.agri.ee
Merike Toome Juhataja asetäitja +372 672 9125
+372 523 7591
merike.toome[a]pmk.agri.ee
Talvi Roasto Kvaliteedijuht +372 672 9127 talvi.roasto[a]pmk.agri.ee
Aive Haavel Peaspetsialist +372 672 9176 aive.haavel[a]pmk.agri.ee
Jelizaveta Vorobjova Peaspetsialist +372 672 9176 jelizaveta.vorobjova[a]pmk.agri.ee
Töösuhe peatatud Peaspetsialist    
Oliver Simpson Peaspetsialist +372 672 9176 oliver.simpson[a]pmk.agri.ee
Silja Ots Peaspetsialist +372 672 9127 silja.ots[a]pmk.agri.ee
Indrek Tammiste Peaspetsialist +372 672 9128 indrek.tammiste[a]pmk.agri.ee
Koht täitmata Peaspetsialist    
Marina Lõhmus Juhtivspetsialist +372 672 9127 marina.lohmus[a]pmk.agri.ee
info@pmk.agri.ee
+372 672 9137
PMK Teaduse 4/6, 77501, Saku, Harjumaa (registrikood: 70000042)