SÖÖTADE JA TERAVILJA LABORATOORIUM

 

Telefon

 

E-post

 

Juhataja Ann Akk 672 9119 ann.akk@pmk.agri.ee
Juhataja asetäitja Inge Harmipaik 672 9147
672 9120
inge.harmipaik@pmk.agri.ee
Kvaliteedijuht Verge Bogdanov 672 9120
672 9121
verge.bogdanov@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist Lea Kuusmaa 651 7676 lea.kuusmaa@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist Kalju Junus 651 7669 kalju.junus@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist Lea Lukme 672 9120
672 9121
lea.lukme@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist Galina Tšekulajeva 672 9147
672 9121
galina.tsekulajeva@pmk.agri.ee
Peapetsialist Kelly Laane 672 9120 kelly.laane@pmk.agri.ee
Peapetsialist Mirjam Teder 672 9120 mirjam.teder@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist Liina Kruus
Juhtivspetsialist Maris Siilivask 672 9120
672 9147
maris.siilivask@pmk.agri.ee