TAIMETERVISE JA MIKROBIOLOOGIA LABORATOORIUM

 

Telefon

 

E-post

 

Juhataja Karme Petrutis 672 9161 karme.petrutis@pmk.agri.ee
Juhataja asetäitja Helena Lasner 672 9161 helena.lasner@pmk.agri.ee
Kvaliteedijuht Valentina Ermakovich 672 9122 valentina.ermakovich@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist Maria Larionova
Peaspetsialist Kristina Ahmetzjanova 672 9161 kristina.ahmetzjanova@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist Jelena Bukštunovitš 672 9122 jelena.bukstunovits@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist Valentina Kotšetova 672 9123 valentina.kotsetova@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist Linda Brandt 672 9123 linda.brandt@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist Gabriela Uffert 672 9123 gabriela.uffert@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist Piret Van Der Sman
Peaspetsialist Ljudmilla Ossul 672 9123 ljudmilla.ossul@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist Tatjana Jegorova 672 9177 tatjana.jegorova@pmk.agri.ee
Juhtivspetsialist Marina Hegren 672 9162 marina.hegren@pmk.agri.ee
Juhtivspetsialist Milvi Raud 672 9177 milvi.raud@pmk.agri.ee
Spetsialist Leonida Soloha 672 9123