SEEMNEKONTROLLI LABORATOORIUM

 

 

Telefon

 

 

E-post

 

Juhataja Mari Jürman 651 7662

5450 1110

mari.jurman@pmk.agri.ee
Juhataja asetäitja Tea Arnus 651 7662 tea.arnus@pmk.agri.ee
Koosseisuväline kvaliteedijuht Eve Koort 651 7662 eve.koort@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist Eve Heinleht 651 7668 eve.heinleht@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist Anne Lipping 651 7668 anne.lipping@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist Maarja Vernik 651 7667 maarja.vernik@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist Ülla Uusen 651 7668 ulla.uusen@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist Hille Korsen 651 7667 hille.korsen@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist Tiiu Kalamees 651 7667 tiiu.kalamees@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist Signe Luks 651 7667
Peaspetsialist Marge Sarapuu 651 7668 marge.sarapuu@pmk.agri.ee
Juhtivspetsialist Sirje Kalda 651 7668 sirje.kalda@pmk.agri.ee
Spetsialist Inna Laube 651 7667
Spetsialist Marje Mosona 651 7675 marje.mosona@pmk.agri.ee
Spetsialist Monika Türner 651 7668 monika.turner@pmk.agri.ee