KUUSIKU KATSEKESKUS Telefon E-post
Juhataja Rut Kaeval 486 9288
521 2016
rut.kaeval@pmk.agri.ee
Tehnikajuht Viktor Lepik 486 9288
524 9756
viktor.lepik@pmk.agri.ee
Agronoom Helena Sepman 486 9107 helena.sepman@pmk.agri.ee
Agronoom Maila Eranurm 486 9107
5192 1980
Agronoom Rita Nuiamäe 486 9107
Agronoom Mirje Raba 486 9288
Agronoom Madis Häusler 486 9107
5393 1932
madis.hausler@pmk.agri.ee
Spetsialist Sandra Saanküll 486 9107
Spetsialist Gennadi Tšubarov 486 9288
Peainsener Andres Kaljumets 486 9288
5343 6406
Spetsialist Riho Veskimäe 486 9288
VILJANDI KATSEKESKUS
Juhataja kohustusi täidab Andrus Rahnu 520 6244 andrus.rahnu@pmk.agri.ee
Tehnikajuht Rein Ülesoo 439 8612
5343 6413
Peaspetsialist Rainer Roosimäe rainer.roosimae@pmk.agri.ee
Spetsialist Andres Voll 439 8612
Spetsialist Jaan Hansmidt 439 8612
Spetsialist Jüri Liik 433 4054
Majanduskatsete büroo
Juhataja Ülle Soorm 433 4406 ylle.soorm@pmk.agri.ee
Agronoom Ülla Põldur 433 4406 ylla.poldur@pmk.agri.ee
Agronoom Eve Siro 433 4406 eve.siro@pmk.agri.ee
Agronoom Marju Kaasik 433 4406
Sordikontrolli büroo
Juhataja Agra Univer 433 4054

5912 8164

agra.univer@pmk.agri.ee
Agronoom Anne Saavaste 433 4054 sordi@pmk.agri.ee
Agronoom Thea Orle 433 4054 sordi@pmk.agri.ee
Agronoom Tiiu Kivimägi 433 4054 sordi@pmk.agri.ee
VÕRU KATSEJAAM
Juhataja Rein Peedel 787 4339

5884 8331

rein.peedel@pmk.agri.ee
Agronoom Jüri Kukk 787 4339 jyri.kukk@pmk.agri.ee
Agronoom Tiina Köster 787 4339 tiina.koster@pmk.agri.ee
Spetsialist Ain Vaas 787 4339