KUUSIKU KATSEKESKUS

 

Telefon

 

E-post

 

Juhataja Viktor Lepik 486 9288
524 9756
viktor.lepik@pmk.agri.ee
Peaagronoom Rut Kaeval 486 9288
521 2016
rut.kaeval@pmk.agri.ee
Peaagronoom Loona Isak 486 9107
5621 5127
loona.isak@pmk.agri.ee
Agronoom Maila Eranurm 486 9107
5192 1980
Agronoom Rita Nuiamäe 486 9107
Agronoom Mirje Raba 486 9288
Agronoom Madis Häusler 486 9107
5393 1932
madis.haus@pmk.agri.ee
Spetsialist Endla Ados 486 9107
Spetsialist Gustav Kaldoja 486 9288
Spetsialist Gennadi Tšubarov 486 9288
Peainsener Andres Kaljumets 486 9288
5343 6406
Spetsialist Riho Veskimäe 486 9288
 

VILJANDI KATSEKESKUS

Juhataja Toivo Lauk 433 4406
503 2754
toivo.lauk@pmk.agri.ee
Töökoja juhataja Rein Ülesoo 439 8612
5343 6413
Peaspetsialist Rainer Roosimäe rainer.roosimae@pmk.agri.ee
 

Majanduskatsete osakond

 

Juhataja Ülle Soorm 433 4406 ylle.soorm@pmk.agri.ee
Peaagronoom Ülla Põldur 433 4406 ylla.poldur@pmk.agri.ee
Peaagronoom Eve Siro 433 4406 eve.siro@pmk.agri.ee
Agronoom Tiiu Laiapea 433 4406
Spetsialist Andres Voll 439 8612
Spetsialist Jaan Hansmidt 439 8612
 

Sordikontrolli osakond

 

Juhataja Agra Univer 433 4054 agra.univer@pmk.agri.ee
Peaagronoom Anne Saavaste 433 4054 sordi@pmk.agri.ee
Agronoom Thea Orle 433 4054 sordi@pmk.agri.ee
Agronoom Tiiu Kivimägi 433 4054 sordi@pmk.agri.ee
Spetsialist Einar Kipper 433 4054
Spetsialist Jüri Liik 433 4054
 

VÕRU KATSEJAAM

 

Juhataja Rein Peedel 787 4339 rein.peedel@pmk.agri.ee
Peaagronoom Jüri Kukk 787 4339 jyri.kukk@pmk.agri.ee
Spetsialist Ain Vaas 787 4339
Peaagronoom Tiina Köster 787 4339 tiina.koster@pmk.agri.ee