JÄÄKIDE JA SAASTEAINETE LABORATOORIUM

 

 

Telefon

 

 

E-post

 

Juhataja Ülle Püü 672 9127 ylle.pyy@pmk.agri.ee
Juhataja asetäitja Aive Haavel 672 9127 aive.haavel@pmk.agri.ee
Kvaliteedijuht Talvi Roasto 672 9127 talvi.roasto@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist Merike Toome 672 9125
523 7591
merike.toome@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist Darja Morozova 672 9127 darja.morozova@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist Olga Polorotova 672 9127 olga.polorotova@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist Helle Kärblane 672 9127 helle.karblane@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist Silja Ots 672 9127 silja.ots@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist Indrek Tammiste 672 9128 indrek.tammiste@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist Lydia Paris 672 9128 lydia.paris@pmk.agri.ee
Juhtivspetsialist Marina Lõhmus 672 9127 marina.lohmus@pmk.agri.ee