AGROKEEMIA LABORATOORIUM

 

Telefon

 

E-post

 

Juhataja Aivar Õispalu 672 9115 aivar.oispalu@pmk.agri.ee
 

Väetiseanalüüside sektor

 

Juhataja kohusetäitja Olga Kuzmina 672 9116 olga.kuzmina@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist Darja Morozova 672 9116 darja.morozova@pmk.agri.ee
 

Mullaanalüüside sektor

 

Juhataja Ülle Tali 672 9117 ylle.tali@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist Anna Tsõgankova 672 9117 anna.tsogankova@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist Regina Kalikas 672 9116 regina.kalikas@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist Juri Muul 672 9117 jyri.muul@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist Kai Puusaag 672 9117 kai.puusaag@pmk.agri.ee
Juhtivspetsialist Svetlana Tuzis 672 9117 svetlana.tuzis@pmk.agri.ee
Juhtivspetsialist Laine Pannal 672 9175 laine.pannal@pmk.agri.ee
Juhtivspetsialist Ene Suur 672 9175
Spetsialist Külli Salumäe 672 9117

672 9175