AGROKEEMIA LABORATOORIUM

 

 

Telefon

 

 

E-post 

Juhataja
(muu)
Aita Kruus 672 9126 aita.kruus@pmk.agri.ee
Juhataja asetäitja
(muld)
Ülle Tali 672 9117 ylle.tali@pmk.agri.ee
Kvaliteedijuht Tiina Susi 672 9126 tiina.susi@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist (nõustamine) Aivar Õispalu 672 9115 aivar.oispalu@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist Olga Kuzmina 672 9116 olga.kuzmina@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist Regina Kalikas 672 9116 regina.kalikas@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist Anna Tsõgankova 672 9117 anna.tsogankova@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist Juri Muul 672 9117 jyri.muul@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist Kai Puusaag 672 9117 kai.puusaag@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist Erle Guutmann 672 9117 erle.guutmann@pmk.agri.ee
Juhtivspetsialist Kai Aaliste 672 9126 kai.aaliste@pmk.agri.ee
Juhtivspetsialist Svetlana Tuzis 672 9117 svetlana.tuzis@pmk.agri.ee
Juhtivspetsialist Laine Pannal 672 9175 laine.pannal@pmk.agri.ee
Juhtivspetsialist Ene Suur 672 9175
Juhtivspetsialist Elina Tuisk 672 9117 elina.tuisk@pmk.agri.ee
Juhtivspetsialist Külli Salumäe 672 9117
672 9175