JUHTKOND Telefon E-post
Direktor Pille Koorberg 672 9133
518 5545
pille.koorberg@pmk.agri.ee
Asedirektor Margus Friedenthal 672 9172
513 6975
margus.friedenthal@pmk.agri.ee
Asedirektor Andrus Rahnu 5206 244 andrus.rahnu@pmk.agri.ee
Kvaliteedijuht Heidi Kollo 672 9118 heidi.kollo@pmk.agri.ee
Finantsjuht Aive Sau 672 9138 aive.sau@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist Anne Baumeister 672 9139 anne.baumeister@pmk.agri.ee
Personalijuht Lea Raidmaa 672 9129
5665 9060
lea.raidmaa@pmk.agri.ee
 

ÜLDOSAKOND

Juhataja Rein Kriisa 672 9146
517 6206
rein.kriisa@pmk.agri.ee
Töökeskkonna peaspetsialist Kaide Treude 672 9139 kaide.treude@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist Kustas Kurval 672 9131 kustas.kurval@pmk.agri.ee
 

Tehnikabüroo

Juhataja Henn Raidmaa 672 9114
5342 8832
henn.raidmaa@pmk.agri.ee
Peaelektroonik Arvi Schumann 672 9171
5615 7504
arvi.schumann@pmk.agri.ee
Insener-elektrik Rein Sillaots 672 9114
513 7064
rein.sillaots@pmk.agri.ee
Lukksepp Rein Roosimägi 672 9171 rein.roosimagi@pmk.agri.ee
Bussijuht Leo Pivnik
 

Asjaajamisbüroo

Juhataja Merle Presmann 672 9136 merle.presmann@pmk.agri.ee
Asjaajamise peaspetsialist Kersti Oja 672 9142 kersti.oja@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist Lia Bergmann 672 9112
5342 9205
lia.bergmann@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist Tiina Kont 672 9112
516 1824
tiina.kont@pmk.agri.ee
Peaspetsialist (Jäneda) Rutt Tõnurist rutt.tonurist@pmk.agri.ee
 

Teenindusbüroo

Juhataja Tiiu Puhlov 672 9173
5562 3432
tiiu.puhlov@pmk.agri.ee
Koristaja Tereese Pivnik
Koristaja Inge Buström
Koristaja Alla Pärna
Koristaja Eha Metsis
Koristaja (Viljandi) Merle Mitt
Koristaja (Võru) Britta Peedel
Koristaja (Kuusiku) Endla Ados
Majahoidja Raul Tagavälja
Abitööline (Jäneda) Vambola Kastemäe